Spring 2020 Book Sale March 13-23

image12

If weather problems result in the closing of May Memorial Library, our book sale will close as well.

Friday, March 13 Noon to 6 PM   1st Day Members only 

(Memberships for sale at door) 


Saturday. March 14   10 AM to 4 PM 

Sunday, March 15   1:30 PM to 4:30 PM 

Monday, March 16    Noon to 6 PM 

Tuesday. March 17    Noon to 6 PM 

Wed., March 18   Noon to 6 PM 

Thurs., March 19  Noon to 6 PM 

Friday, March 20   Noon to 6 PM 

Sat., March 21   10 AM to 4 PM  

Sunday, March 22   1:30 PM to 4:30 PM 

Monday, March 23   Noon to 6 PM  Last Day of Sale!

Basement of May Memorial Library 342 South Spring Street Burlington, NC

Use Davis Street entrance