Spring 2019 Book Sale

Thanks for your support at the fall sale! Spring 2019 dates: March 15-25.

Friday, March 15 Noon to 6 PM   1st Day Members only 

(Memberships for sale at door) 


Saturday. Mar.16   10 AM to 4 PM 

Sunday, Mar. 17   1:30 PM to 4:30 PM 

Monday, Mar. 18    Noon to 6 PM 

Tuesday. Mar. 19    Noon to 6 PM 

Wed., Mar. 20   Noon to 6 PM 

Thurs., Mar. 21  Noon to 6 PM 

Friday, Mar. 22   Noon to 6 PM 

Sat., Mar. 23   10 AM to 4 PM  

Sunday, Mar. 24   1:30 PM to 4:30 PM 

Monday, Mar. 25   Noon to 6 PM  Last Day of Sale!